logo Panorama Panorama

Track & Field: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Earlybird  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Earlham High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Perry Community Schools
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Panorama High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Van Meter  Van Meter High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Earlham High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. AC-GC  AC/GC High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Van Meter  Van Meter High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Relays  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Relays  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Relays  TBD  Away vs. Drake Relays  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Audubon  Audubon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Guthrie Center High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
WCAC Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Van Meter High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Panorama High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Martensdale-St Marys  Martensdale-St Mary's Jr-Sr High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
State Qualifier  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Drake Stadium