logo Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center

Track & Field: Girls Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 28, 2022
  Meet  4:30PM  AC/GC vs. Greene County  Greene County High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
  Meet  4:30PM  AC/GC vs. Griswold  Griswold High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Meet  4:30PM  AC/GC vs. Panorama  Panorama High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Meet  4:30PM  AC/GC vs. Van Meter  Van Meter High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Meet  4:30PM  AC/GC vs. Earlham  Earlham High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Meet  4:45PM  Multiple Schools  AC/GC High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
  Meet  4:30PM  AC/GC vs. Bondurant-Farrar  Bondurant-Farrar High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Meet  4:30PM  AC/GC vs. West Central Valley  West Central Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Meet  4:30PM  AC/GC vs. Multiple Schools  Audubon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
  Meet  4:45PM  AC/GC vs. Multiple Schools  AC/GC High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  WCAC Meet  4:00PM  AC/GC vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Panorama  Panorama High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Meet  4:30PM  AC/GC vs. Nevada  Nevada High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  State Qualifier  4:00PM  AC/GC vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
  State  TBD  AC/GC vs. TBA  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
  State  TBD  AC/GC vs. TBA  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  State  TBD  AC/GC vs. TBA  Drake Stadium