logo Des Moines Christian Schools Des Moines Christian Schools

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 11-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD    Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Creston Community  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Grinnell  Grinnell High School  4:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School  4:00PM     
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Earlham  Earlham  4:20PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Dallas Center-Grimes HS  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  AC/GC  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Interstate 35  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Madrid  Madrid High School  4:45PM     
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Pleasantville  Pleasantville High School  4:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Ogden  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Van Meter  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Earlham  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Panorama  Panorama High School  4:00PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Pella Christian  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Grand View Christian  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Pleasantville  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 Community School  4:15PM     
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  6:00PM  West Central Valley  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Kuemper Catholic  Kuemper Catholic High School  3:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Van Meter  Van Meter High School  4:30PM     
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Woodward-Granger  Woodward-Granger High School  4:30PM     
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA