logo Des Moines Christian Schools Des Moines Christian Schools

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 11-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School  4:00PM     
 
Play 5th qtr (no JVG game)
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Earlham  Earlham  2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Dallas Center-Grimes HS  Des Moines Christian School
Performance Hall Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. AC/GC  Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center High School  4:00PM     
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Interstate 35  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madrid  Madrid High School  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Pleasantville  Pleasantville High School  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ogden  Ogden High School  4:30PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Van Meter  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Woodward Academy  Woodward Academy  4:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Earlham  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:30PM  PCM  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Panorama  Panorama High School  2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Pella Christian  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Grand View Christian  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Pleasantville  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. PCM  PCM  4:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 Community School  4:15PM     
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  4:30PM  West Central Valley  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Van Meter  Van Meter High School  4:45PM     
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Woodward-Granger  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Woodward Academy  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium