logo Des Moines Christian Schools Des Moines Christian Schools

Cross Country: Boys Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 11-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Meet  4:45PM  Away vs. Gilbert  Iowa State University (ISU) Cross Country Course       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Dallas Center-Grimes HS  Dallas Center-Grimes Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Winterset  Lakeview Country Club       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Greene County  Spring Lake State Park       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Panorama  Lake Panorama Par Three Golf Course       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Adel DeSoto Minburn  Adel DeSoto Minburn High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. PCM  Gateway Recreation       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Nevada  Nevada High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chariton  Red Haw State Park       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  5:10PM  Away vs. North Polk  North Polk High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 10-08-19)
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  5:10PM  Away vs. North Polk  North Polk High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 10-07-19)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Saydel Community Schools  Saydel High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Meet  11:30AM  Away vs. Atlantic CSD  Atlantic High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
WCAC Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. TBA  Lake Panorama Par Three Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
State Qualifier  4:45PM  Away vs. Panorama,
AC/GC,
Albia,
Central Decatur,
Chariton,
Emmetsburg Community Schools,
Greene County,
Missouri Valley,
Red Oak,
Shenandoah,
Treynor,
Underwood,
West Central Valley 
Lake Panorama Par Three Golf Course  1:50PM  1:35PM   
 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
State  1:30PM    Kennedy Park - Fort Dodge