logo Des Moines Christian Schools Des Moines Christian Schools

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 11-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Van Meter  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Pleasantville  Pleasantville High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Woodward-Granger  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. West Central Valley  West Central Valley High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. East Marshall  East Marshall High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Tournament  4:30PM  TBA  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center  Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Ogden  Ogden High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 Community School       
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Urbandale  Dallas Center-Grimes Community High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Earlham  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Western Christian  Western Christian High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Madrid  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Senior Night  6:30PM  Panorama  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Saydel Community Schools  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Multiple Schools  Des Moines Christian School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. Atlantic CSD,
TBA 
Atlantic High School