logo Des Moines Christian Schools Des Moines Christian Schools

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 10, 2020
Practice Begins  TBD    Des Moines Christian School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Van Meter  Van Meter High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Match  6:30PM  Pleasantville  Des Moines Christian School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mount Vernon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Des Moines Christian School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Des Moines Christian Middle School vs. Multiple Schools  East Marshall High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Tournament  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Des Moines Christian School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ballard High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Senior Night  7:30PM  Interstate 35  Des Moines Christian School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Senior night
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Urbandale High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Earlham  Earlham High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Western Christian High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Madrid  Madrid High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Panorama  Panorama High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Finals  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA